365 Grateful: Day 39

I am grateful that being sick this weekend has given me some time to stay home and work on various projects. I completed a wedding gift for a friend who is getting married in a couple months and was able to help her with a few other wedding projects via phone and email. On top of that I dove into editing some engagement photos for a pair of friends who will be married this fall. All in all it was some pretty productive sick time, and I determined this must be my body’s way of telling me to slow down, take some time to relax, and take care of it a little better.

20130106-201553.jpg
Photo of the beautiful husband and wife to be.

Leave a Reply

