365 Grateful: Day 70

I have subscribed to Yoga Journal for months now and I admit that each month my magazine comes and never gets cracked open. I say to myself almost weekly I will practice at home and instead I opt to go to my favorite studio and practice. I know I like being held accountable. I like having a person tell me what to do. I like my kula and practicing with them. But today I told myself my practice needs to change. I can not grow if I am always doing only what is comfortable to me. So today I am grateful I came home, cracked open a Yoga Journal, found a flow that worked with what my body needed today, and practiced in my own back yard.

20130206-165846.jpg

Leave a Reply

